/  10.15.2020

PARTYNEXTDOOR is giving his day one fans something to celebrate.

The singer will release his PARTYPACK tonight featuring a collection of unreleased tracks that were previously not available on major streaming services. The seven-track EP includes fan favorites like “Persian Rugs” and “West District,” which were posted on SoundCloud in 2014.

The OVO Sound signee also liberates other gems from the vault including his 2013 collaboration with Nipsey Hussle, “Candy,” and 2016’s “Cuffed Up” with Quavo. Lil Yachty appears on the Murda Beatz-produced “Buzzin’.”

“Previously ‘unreleased’ PARTYPACK available tonight everywhere for the PND day ones,” tweeted PND.

This marks his first release since his long-awaited album PARTYMOBILE dropped in March.


1. “Persian Rugs”
2. “West District”
3. “Things & Such”
4. “Candy” feat. Nipsey Hussle
5. “Cuffed Up” feat. Quavo
6. “Don’t Do It For You No More”
7. “Buzzin'” feat. Lil Yachty and Murda Beatz


Cardi B Says She's Struggling to Make Offset Happy After Takeoff's Death

“I have been feeling so hopeless trying to make my husband happy.”

Drake Gifts DJ Khaled with Toilets

“This might be the best gift ever!” said Khaled.

Meek Mill and Rick Ross Squash Beef, Reunite On Stage

The two performed together during Saturday’s “Meek Mill + Friends” concert in Philadelphia.
View More

Sponsored Stories