Tracklisting: Kid Cudi – ‘Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager’

Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager

Kid Cudi gets some company from Kanye West, Mary J. Blige, Cee Lo Green, GLC, Nicole Wray, and more on his sophomore album Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager, landing in stores November 9. Mr. Solo Dolo packs 17 songs on the sequel to last year’s Man on the Moon: The End of Day, including the Kanye-assisted single “Erase Me” and two tracks with the Queen of Hip-Hop Soul. Check the tracklisting below per Amazon.

1. “Scott Mescudi vs. The World” feat. Cee Lo Green
3. “Don’t Play This Song” feat. Mary J. Blige
4. “We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up)”
5. “Marijuana”
6. “Mojo So Dope”
7. “Ashin’ Kusher”
8. “Erase Me” feat. Kanye West
9. “Wild’n Cuz I’m Young”
10. “The Mood”
11. “MANIAC” feat. Cage and St. Vincent
12. “Mr. Rager”
13. “These Worries” feat. Mary J. Blige
14. “The End” feat. GLC, Chip Tha Ripper, and Nicole Wray
15. “All Along”
16. “GHOST!”
17. “Trapped in My Mind”

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Chri$

    and there are so many songs on it:)


  2. Humberto

    I didnt like the debut, but I’m feeling this one…


  3. Dpg

    awesome, I cant wait!


  4. Dan King

    Why do anybody care about Track Listing till they hear the Trax?dk


  5. Dan King

    I’ll answer this…. 1. to see how good an Artist is with 1 and 2 word Poetry 2. To see if the Artist is covering Neil Diamond songs 3. I can’t think of 3 just yet..( d


  6. GeeGee

    @Dan King

    Not that you would understand.


  7. GeeGee

    By the way the first track is going to be interesting. In fact, by the look of the tracklisting it’s hard to tell what musical direction he’s going after this time ’round.


  8. TeamSupreme Music | | We Too Jurassic

    [...] RapUp. // Back to Top Tags: KiD [...]

  9. Julius

    Where’s deep sleep ????!!!! ;(


  10. mvpla

    Im so fuckin excited lol imma get hella blown that day and pick up that cd and the first one two juat to have the collection this will be my first time ever buying a CD lol


  11. Fredy



  12. Trivial

    the first was a great album, i guess this is gon be greater


  13. Kyle

    This album is gonna be dope. Kinda took me by surprise to see Nicole Wray on there. Glad to see Cudi is giving her some shine because I’ve always loved her.


  14. Carter

    What happened to dangerous? That was my favorite leaked song and now it’s not even on it? :(


  15. Nait Phoenix

    YES!!! At the “no 9, 10, or 11 track cap”!! SEVENTEEN!!! Beautiful number!!! CuDi will be the beast!!!


  16. Kid Dig

    @ Carter
    Dangerous was made two years ago and was supposed to be on a mixtape not on man on the moon II sorry bro


  17. Finding Safe Internet Games For Children | Games 4 Kids

    [...] || Tracklisting: Kid Cudi – 'Man on the Moon II: The … [...]

  18. black currant oil acne

    black currant oil acne…

    [...] || Tracklisting: Kid Cudi – ‘Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager’[...]…

Leave a Reply