Tracklisting: Jay-Z – ‘Live in Brooklyn’

Live in Brooklyn

Hip-hop history was made in Brooklyn over the weekend and now you can own a piece of it. On October 11, Jay-Z will release Live in Brooklyn, an optic EP consisting of eight live recordings from his eighth and final show at Barclays Center. The digital album also includes eight live performances and will be available exclusively on iTunes via Atlantic Records.

The tracklisting and new cover art has been unveiled and includes some of Hov’s biggest hits such as “Empire State of Mind,” “Run This Town,” and “Give It to Me.” Beyoncé also makes two appearances on “Crazy in Love” and “Young Forever,” both of which she performed with her husband on Saturday.

See the tracklisting below.

Live in Brooklyn Tracklisting

1. “Empire State of Mind”
2. “Run This Town”
3. “On to the Next One”
4. “Give It to Me/Big Pimpin’”
5. “’03 Bonnie & Clyde”
6. “Crazy in Love” (Beyoncé feat. Jay-Z)
7. “Public Service Announcement”
8. “Young Forever” (feat. Beyoncé)

9. “Empire State of Mind”
10. “Run This Town”
11. “On to the Next One”
12. “Give It to Me/Big Pimpin’”
13. “’03 Bonnie & Clyde”
14. “Crazy in Love” (Beyoncé feat. Jay-Z)
15. “Public Service Announcement”
16. “Young Forever” (feat. Beyoncé)

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Mr Nice Watch

    wtf did they do with the text. cover looks like ish.


  2. J

    How is Where I’m From not even here?! Does this represent Brooklyn or public demand?


  3. Jay-Me

    Well Beyonce and On To The Next One are on there.


  4. R to the Diamonds star down to the C way



Leave a Reply