Lil Wayne ‘Tha Carter III’ Snippets

Listen to snippets from 11 tracks off Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter III (June 10).

Snippets in order:

1. Shoot Me Down (featuring D.Smih)
2. Tie My Hands (featuring Robin Thicke)
3. Playin’ with Fire (featuring Betty Wright)
4. Mrs. Officer (featuring Bobby Valentino)
5. L.A. (featuring Busta Rhymes and Brisco)
6. Mr. Carter (featuring Jay-Z)
7. You Ain’t Got Nuthin’ On Me (featuring Fabolous and Juelz Santana)
8. 3 Peat
9. Don’t Get It
10. Let the Beat Build
11. Phone Home