Tracklisting: R. Kelly - 'Untitled'

  /  08.17.2009

R. Kelly

Check the official tracklisting for R. Kelly’s 10th studio album Untitled, in stores October 13. The 14-track set features appearances by Keri Hilson, OJ Da Juiceman, and Rock City. As of this time, “Pregnant,” Kellz’ collaboration with Robin Thicke, Tyrese, The-Dream, and Maxwell, will not be on the album.

1. “Crazy Night” feat. Rock City (Produced by R. Kelly & Lil Ronnie)
2. “Outta the Game” (Produced R. Kelly and Chris Henderson)
3. “Exit” (Produced by R. Kelly and Jazze Pha)
4. “Echo” (Produced by R. Kelly and Infinity)
5. “Bangin’ the Headboard” (Produced by R. Kelly and Infinity)
6. “Text Me” (Produced by R. Kelly and GAZ)
7. “Number One” feat. Keri Hilson (Produced by R. Kelly and Roy Hamilton)
8. “Like I Do” (Produced by R. Kelly and Carlos McKinney)
9. “Elsewhere” (Produced by R. Kelly and Chris Henderson)
10. “Fallin’ From the Sky” (Produced by R. Kelly and T-Town)
11. “Religious” (Produced by R. Kelly and Todd Dixon)
12. “#1 Fan” (Produced by R. Kelly and Carlos McKinney)
13. “Be My Number 2” (Produced by R. Kelly and Jack Splash)
14. “Supa Man High” feat. OJ Da Juiceman (Produced by R. Kelly and Willy Will)


Chlöe Bailey Responds to Backlash Over 'Swarm' Sex Scene

“I’m an actress. I was doing my job.”

J. Cole Talks Grammys, Kids, & Smoking Cigarettes at Age 6

Cole World opens up in a rare interview.

Offset Previews Posthumous Takeoff Collaboration

The Icewear Vezzo-assisted track could appear on Offset’s upcoming album.
View More

Sponsored Stories