No Boys Allowed

Tracklisting: Keri Hilson – ‘No Boys Allowed’

  /  12.06.2010

No Boys Allowed

Keri Hilson injects her sophomore album No Boys Allowed with a shot of testosterone, filling the 12 tracks with guest appearances from Kanye West, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Nelly, and J. Cole, who replaces Lil’ Kim on “Buyou.” Polow Da Don, Ne-Yo, Chuck Harmony, Kevin McCall, Tank, and John Legend (“All the Boys”) are among the contributors on the set, due December 21. Peep the tracklisting below and listen to snippets on Amazon.

1. “Buyou” featuring J. Cole
2. “Pretty Girl Rock”
3. “The Way You Love Me” featuring Rick Ross
4. “Bahm Bahm (Do It Once Again) / I Want You”
5. “One Night Stand” featuring Chris Brown
6. “Lose Control / Let Me Down” featuring Nelly
7. “Toy Soldier”
8. “Breaking Point”
9. “Beautiful Mistake”
10. “Gimme What I Want”
11. “All the Boys”
12. “Pretty Girl Rock (Remix)” featuring Kanye West

Sponsored Stories