Rich Forever

Rick Ross Rolls with Drake, Nas, & Kelly Rowland on 'Rich Forever' Mixtape

  /  01.05.2012

Rich Forever

Rick Ross is pulling out all the stops on his 19-track mixtape Rich Forever, hosted by DJ Scream and Shaheem Reid. The Teflon Don has enlisted an all-star ensemble of collaborators including Drake, Nas, Kelly Rowland, Diddy, Pharrell, French Montana, Wale, and John Legend, with production from hitmakers such as Boi-1da, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Lex Luger, and more. See the official tracklisting before it drops Friday at 3:05 p.m. EST.

Rich Forever Tracklisting

1. “Holy Ghost” feat. Diddy
2. “High Definition”
3. “MMG Untouchable”
4. “Yella Diamonds”
5. “Fuck Em” feat. 2 Chainz and Wale
6. “London (Skit)”
7. “Rich Forever” feat. John Legend
8. “Triple Beam Dreams” feat. Nas
9. “Mine Games” feat. Kelly Rowland
10. “New Bugatti” feat. Diddy
11. “Keys to the Crib” feat. Styles P
12. “Last Breath” feat. Meek Mill and Birdman
13. “I Swear to God”
14. “Off the Boat” feat. French Montana
15. “King of Diamonds”
16. “Ring Ring” feat. Future
17. “MMG The World Is Ours” feat. Pharrell, Meek Mill, and Stalley
18. “Party Heart” feat. Stalley and 2 Chainz
19. “Stay Schemin'” feat. Drake and French Montana

Rich Forever



GloRilla Shows Out on Funkmaster Flex Freestyle

Glo shows she’s the real deal on her new freestyle.

Cardi B Says She's Struggling to Make Offset Happy After Takeoff's Death

“I have been feeling so hopeless trying to make my husband happy.”

Drake Appeared to Troll Kanye West Over Kim Kardashian-Chris Paul Affair Rumors

An old photo of Drake wearing a CP3 jersey has the internet in a frenzy.

Offset Returns to the Stage for First Time Since Takeoff's Death

Cardi B joined her husband during the Art Basel event.
View More

Sponsored Stories