Tracklisting: Kid Cudi x Dot Da Genius – ‘WZRD’

Kid Cudi rolls out the tracklisting for his rock album WZRD, a collaboration with “Day ‘N’ Nite” producer Dot Da Genius. The 10 tracks include the singles “Brake” and “Teleport 2 Me, Jamie,” named after Cudi’s girlfriend Jamie Baratta. The album was originally scheduled to arrive on his 28th birthday on January 30, but was pushed back to February 28. See the tracklisting below.

WZRD Tracklisting

1. “The Arrival”
2. “High Off Life”
3. “The Dream Time Machine”
4. “Love Hard”
5. “Live & Learn”
6. “Brake”
7. “Teleport 2 Me, Jamie” feat. Desire
8. “Where Did You Sleep Last Night”
9. “Efflictim”
10. “Dr. Pill”
11. “The Upper Room”