Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded

Tracklisting: Nicki Minaj – ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded’

It’s the moment the Barbz have been waiting for. Nicki Minaj unveils the lineup for her sophomore album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, arriving April 3. The follow-up to the Young Money raptress’ 2010 debut Pink Friday features a hip-hop-heavy guest list including Cam’ron and Rick Ross (“I Am Your Leader”), Nas, Drake, and Young Jeezy (“Champion”), Chris Brown (“Right By My Side”), Beenie Man (“Gun Shot”), Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, and more, with production from Dr. Luke, Rico Beats, Alex Da Kid, Pop & Oak, and RedOne. See the tracklistings for the standard and 22-track deluxe edition below.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded Tracklisting

1. “Roman Holiday”
2. “Come on a Cone”
3. “I Am Your Leader” feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. “Beez in the Trap” feat. 2 Chainz
5. “HOV Lane”
6. “Roman Reloaded” feat. Lil Wayne
7. “Champion” feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy
8. “Right By My Side” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Sex in the Lounge” feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. “Starships”
11. “Pound the Alarm”
12. “Whip It”
13. “Automatic”
14. “Beautiful Sinner”
15. “Marilyn Monroe”
16. “Young Forever”
17. “Fire Burns”
18. “Gun Shot” feat. Beenie Man
19. “Stupid Hoe”

Deluxe Edition

20. “Turn Me On”
21. “Va Va Voom”
22. “Masquerade”