welcome to: OUR HOUSE

Tracklisting: Slaughterhouse – ‘welcome to: OUR HOUSE’

Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, and Royce da 5’9”, known collectively as Slaughterhouse, invite you into their world with their Shady Records debut welcome to: OUR HOUSE, due August 28. The standard edition of the album contains 16 tracks, while the deluxe adds four, with three appearances from Eminem, plus guests Skylar Grey, Busta Rhymes, Swizz Beatz, B.o.B., and Cee Lo Green, who appears on the lead single “My Life.”

“This has been a pet project for me. I’ve been executive producing, producing, co-producing, mixing—very hands-on with it and just really involved,” Eminem told Channel 955. “I think that this is one of those things that hip-hop needs right now.”

See the tracklisting below.

Welcome to: Our House Tracklisting

1. “The Slaughter (Intro)”
2. “Our House” feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey
3. “Coffin” feat. Busta Rhymes
4. “Throw That” feat. Eminem
5. “Hammer Dance”
6. “Get Up”
7. “My Life” feat. Cee Lo Green
8. “We Did It (Skit)”
9. “Flip a Bird”
10. “Throw It Away” feat. Swizz Beatz
11. “Rescue Me” feat. Skylar Grey
12. “Frat House”
13. “Goodbye”
14. “Park It Sideways”
15. “Die”
16. “Our Way (Outro)”

17. “Asylum” feat. Eminem
18. “Walk of Shame”
19. “The Other Side”
20. “Place to Be” feat. B.o.B