Trap God

Tracklisting: Gucci Mane – ‘Trap God’

From Rick Ross to Lex Luger, Gucci Mane recruits a who’s who of southern rappers and producers for his upcoming Trap God, releasing the mixtape’s tracklisting today.

The project is hefty, with 20 tracks, and showcases established names like Meek Mill and Waka Flocka Flame as well as relative newcomers such as Trae Tha Truth and Verse Simmonds. Trap God will bring the burrrr to the fall when it drops on October 17.

See the tracklisting and production credits below.

Trap God Tracklisting

1. “Intro” (Produced by Lex Luger)
2. “Head Shots” feat. Rick Ross (Produced by Tarentino & 808 Mafia)
3. “Money Habits” feat. Young Scooter (Produced by 808 Mafia)
4. “Crazy” feat. Waka Flocka Flame (Produced by Drumma Boy)
5. “Get Money Ni**a” feat. Meek Mill (Produced by 808 Mafia)
6. “Rolly Up” feat. Young Scooter & Waka Flocka Flame (Produced by Mike WiLL Made It)
7. “Fuck the World” feat. Future (Produced by Mike WiLL Made It)
8. “Act Up” feat. T-Pain (Produced by T-Pain)
9. “Never See” feat. Verse Simmonds (Produced by Shawty Redd)
10. “That’s That” feat. Kevin McCall (Produced by Kevin McCall)
11. “Servin” (Produced by 808 Mafia)
12. “Shooter” feat. Young Scooter & Yung Fresh (Produced by Zaytoven)
13. “Dead Man” feat Young Scooter & Trae Tha Truth (Produced by Metro Beats)
14. “Baby Wipes” feat. Waka Flocka Flame (Produced by Zaytoven)
15. “Don’t Trust” feat. Young Scooter
16. “Suckaz” (Produced by Shawty Redd)
17. “Gas and Mud” (Produced by C4)
18. “Fuck Something” feat. Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame, & Young Scooter (Produced by 808 Mafia)
19. “I Fuck With That” (Produced by Mike WiLL Made It, Southside, & C-Note)
20. “Get Lost” feat. Birdman (Produced by Detail)