Tracklisting: JoJo - 'Agápe'

  /  12.14.2012


JoJo will turn 22 and celebrate the release of her mixtape Agápe on December 20. The singer has revealed the tracklisting for the follow-up to her 2010 tape Can’t Take That Away From Me. The 13 tracks, described as a “labor of love,” include the singles “We Get By” and the André 3000-inspired “André.”

“This mixtape is meant to be experienced when you have 27-28 minutes to go on a little journey with me and listen to some stories,” said JoJo. “There are interludes, outerludes, random shit, my dad playing harmonica, and a conversation between my whole family at Thanksgiving.”

See the tracklisting below.



Beyoncé to Reportedly Launch 'Renaissance' Tour in Summer 2023

Queen Bey is bringing “Renaissance” to a stadium near you next summer.

Diddy Gives Yung Miami a Maybach

The couple’s relationship is still going strong.

Kanye West Apologizes to Kim Kardashian, Admits 'Sway Had the Answer' in 'GMA' Interview

Ye opens up about co-parenting with Kim Kardashian and his fallout with Gap and Adidas.
View More

Sponsored Stories