Rebellious Soul

K. Michelle Reveals ‘Rebellious Soul’ Cover, Tracklisting

Light the candles and pour out the V.S.O.P. K. Michelle reveals the cover and tracklisting for her debut Rebellious Soul. Due August 13, the soulful set features 11 tracks including the Meek Mill-assisted “My Life”” and the Pop & Oak-produced single “V.S.O.P.”

“This project means everything to me,” said the “Love & Hip Hop Atlanta” star. “I was determined with this project that people were gonna finally see me for more than just a crazy, ratchet reality star.”

The album will be available for pre-order on iTunes at midnight.

See the tracklisting below.

Rebellious Soul Tracklisting

1. “My Life” feat. Meek Mill
2. “Damn”
3. “I Don’t Like Me”
4. “Can’t Raise a Man”
5. “V.S.O.P.”
6. “Pay My Bills”
7. “Sometimes”
8. “It’s Too Late”
9. “Hate on Her”
10. “When I Get a Man”
11. “A Mother’s Prayer”

Rebellious Soul