Sail Out EP

Jhené Aiko Unveils 'Sail Out' EP Cover, Tracklisting

  /  10.15.2013

Sail Out EP

Jhené Aiko is ready to Sail Out. The L.A. songstress has revealed the cover and tracklisting for her debut EP.

The 7 tracks include the previously released “3:16am,” plus appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Vince Staples, Ab-Soul, and Childish Gambino, who appears on the single “Bed Peace.”

“It’s like bridging the gap between [my mixtape] Sailing Soul(s) and Souled Out,” the 25-year-old told Rap-Up TV. “Sail Out has a lot of the hip-hop/rap influence on it, even with the beats. It’s something you wanna put in your car.”

The album will hit shores on Nov. 12, with an iTunes pre-order beginning Oct. 29. The video for “Bed Peace,” which was inspired by John Lennon and Yoko Ono’s Bed-Ins for Peace, will premiere soon.

Her full-length debut Souled Out is due in 2014.

See the tracklisting below.

Sail Out Tracklisting

1. “The Vapors” feat. Vince Staples
2. “Bed Peace” feat. Childish Gambino
3. “Stay Ready (What a Life)” feat. Kendrick Lamar
4. “WTH” feat. Ab-Soul
5. “The Worst”
6. “3:16am”

Bonus Track:
7. “Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)”


Coolio Dead at 59

  /  09.28.2022
View More


Megan Thee Stallion Speaks Out After DaBaby Claims He Slept With Her

“I do what I want to with my body,” Megan said.

Dr. Dre, JAY-Z React to Rihanna Super Bowl Halftime Show Announcement

“I can’t wait to see what she’s going to do,” Dre said.

Kanye West Mourns the Loss of His 'Queen' Kim Kardashian

Ye compared the death of Queen Elizabeth to his breakup with Kim Kardashian.

Lil Wayne Celebrates 40th Birthday with Star-Studded Party

Weezy received tributes from Drake, Janet Jackson, and Kanye West.
View More

Sponsored Stories