I Am

Video: Yo Gotti f/ T.I. – ‘King Sh*t’

Yo Gotti comes for the crown in the slick video for “King Sh*t” featuring the King of the South himself, T.I. The Southern rappers trade bossy bars, while dancers twerk on the pole.

The Memphis MC, who is the new face of Rocksmith’s fall/winter campaign, will release his album I AM on Nov. 19 featuring “Act Right” with YG and Jeezy.

Gotti is currently on his “I AM” tour, which wraps next month.

See the tracklisting and watch the video below.

I AM Tracklisting

1. “I Am Yo Gotti”
2. “Don’t Come Around”
3. “I Know”
4. “Sorry”
5. “F-U”
6. “Pride to the Side”
7. “Cold Blood”
8. “LeBron James”
9. “Die a Real N***a”
10. “King Sh*t” (Feat. T.I.)
11. “Respect That You Earn”
12. “ION Want It”
13. “Act Right” (Feat. Jeezy & YG)