Big Fat Lie

Nicole Scherzinger Announces New Album ‘Big Fat Lie’

Nicole Scherzinger has revealed the cover art and tracklisting for her second solo album Big Fat Lie.

Executive produced by Tricky Stewart and The-Dream, the follow-up to her 2011 debut Killer Love is set to arrive October 20.

The 11-track standard edition include the singles “Your Love” and “On the Rocks,” while the deluxe adds three songs. T.I., who previously collaborated with her on “Whatever U Like,” guests on “Electric Blue.”

“For the first time in my career I feel like this album is me, it’s real,” said the former Pussycat Doll. “It’s a very personal album for me. It is a reflection of the woman I am, the woman I am not, and the woman I want to be.”

See the tracklisting below per iTunes.

Big Fat Lie Tracklisting

1. “Your Love”
2. “Electric Blue” feat. T.I.
3. “On the Rocks”
4. “Heartbreaker”
5. “God of War”
6. “Girl with a Diamond Heart”
7. “Just a Girl”
8. “First Time”
9. “Bang”
10. “Big Fat Lie”
11.” Run”

Deluxe Edition

12. “Little Boy”
13. “Unison”
14. “Cold World”