Lupe Fiasco Reveals ‘Tetsuo & Youth’ Cover, Tracklisting

Now that he has a release date, Lupe Fiasco has revealed the cover art and tracklisting for his fifth album Tetsuo & Youth. The 16 tracks include the single “Deliver,” with appearances from Ab-Soul, Trae Tha Truth, Fam-Lay, Guy Sebastian, Glasses Malone, and more.

The album, which drops January 20, marks the follow-up to 2012’s Food & Liquor II: The Great American Rap Album Pt. 1.

Lupe recently became frustrated with his label Atlantic Records and announced plans for a mixtape called Lost in the Atlantic, but it’s unclear if he will still release it.

See the tracklisting below.

Tetsuo & Youth Tracklisting

1. “Summer”
2. “Mural”
3. “Blur My Hands” feat. Guy Sebastian
4. “Dots & Lines”
5. “Fall”
6. “Prisoner 1 & 2” feat. Ayesha Jaco
7. “Body of Work” feat. Troi and Terrace Martin
8. “Little Death” feat. Nikki Jean
9. “No Scratches” feat. Nikki Jean
10. “Winter”
11. “Chopper” feat. Billy Blue, Buk Of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam-Lay, and Glasses Malone
12. “Deliver”
13. “Madonna” feat. Nikki Jean
14. “Adoration of the Magi” feat. Crystal Torres
15. “They.Resurrect.Over.New” feat. Ab-Soul and Troi
16. “Spring”

Tetsuo & Youth