Barter 6

Stream Young Thug's Mixtape 'Barter 6’

  /  04.16.2015

Despite all the controversy, Young Thug is moving forward with his mixtape plans. On Friday (his mother’s birthday), the Atlanta rapper will drop Barter 6, which he renamed after being threatened with a lawsuit from Lil Wayne’s camp.

“Can’t name the mixtape Carter 6 ’cause these f**k-ass ni**as tryna sue, just like some hoes,” he told his Instagram followers. “Big ol’ blood, so I’m going Barter 6. On the f**king way.”

The 13 tracks include appearances from Birdman, T.I., Boosie BadAzz, Young Dolph, and Jacquees.

UPDATE: Barter 6 has already gone to iTunes and can be streamed below via Spotify.

Barter 6 Tracklisting

1. “Constantly Hating” (feat. Birdman)
2. “With That”
3. “Can’t Tell” (feat. T.I. & Boosie BadAzz)
4. “Check”
5. “Never Had It” (feat. Young Dolph)
6. “Dream” (feat. Yak Gotti)
7. “Dome” (feat. Duke)
8. “Halftime”
9. “Amazing” (feat. Jacquees)
10. “Knocked Off” (feat. Birdman)
11. “OD”
12. “Numbers”
13. “Just Might Be”


Cardi B Shares Explicit Text Messages with Offset

She responded to a troll with the graphic exchange.

DaBaby Reacts to 'Baby On Baby 2' Low Album Sales

“Not bad for da BlackBalled Baby.”

Report: Taylor Swift to Drop Unreleased Drake Collaboration Dissing Kanye West and Kim Kardashian

The five-year-old song was recorded amid their infamous feud.

Megan Thee Stallion Speaks Out After DaBaby Claims He Slept With Her

“I do what I want to with my body,” Megan said.
View More

Sponsored Stories