Black Market

Rick Ross Enlists Nas, Future, & Mariah Carey for ‘Black Market’

The Bawse is back. On Dec. 4, Rick Ross will release his eighth album Black Market. With just a few weeks to go, he has revealed the star-studded tracklisting.

In addition to the Chris Brown-assisted single “Sorry,” the 17 tracks boast appearances from A-list guests such as Nas, Future, John Legend, and CeeLo Green. R&B divas Mariah Carey and Mary J. Blige also lend their powerful pipes to “Can’t Say No” and “Very Best.” Two tracks off September’s Black Dollar mixtape, “Foreclosures” and The-Dream-assisted “Money Dance,” also make the cut.

“It’s like a one-on-one conversation, and I’m being straight direct,” Rozay told Maxim of the follow-up to 2014’s Hood Billionaire. “With the music I’m making and the conversation, the flows, I’m really setting this album to be possibly the pinnacle album of my career.”

See the tracklisting below and watch the trailer.

Black Market Tracklisting

1. “Free Enterprise” feat. John Legend
2. “Smile Mama, Smile” feat. CeeLo Green
3. “One of Us” feat. Nas
4. “Silk Road”
5. “Color Money”
6. “Dope Dick”
7. “Crocodile Python”
8. “Ghostwriter”
9. “Black Opium” feat. DJ Premier
10. “Can’t Say No” feat. Mariah Carey
11. “Peace Sign”
12. “Very Best” feat. Mary J. Blige
13. “Sorry” feat. Chris Brown
14. “D.O.P.E.” feat. Future
15. “Foreclosures”
16. “Money Dance” feat. The-Dream
17. “Carol City”