Beach House 3

Ty Dolla $ign Taps Future, Pharrell, & Tory Lanez for ‘Beach House 3’

Ty Dolla $ign is headed back to the Beach House with some famous friends. Just days before the release of his sophomore album, the Los Angeles crooner unleashes the star-studded tracklisting.

Available for pre-order now, the follow-up to Ty’s 2015 debut Free TC is set to feature appearances by Pharrell, Future, Fifth Harmony’s Lauren Jauregui, Wiz Khalifa, Skrillex, Damian Marley, Tory Lanez, 24hrs, YG, and more.

The 20-song effort is also set to include past releases like “Dawsin’s Breek,” “Don’t Judge Me,” “So Am I,” and “Message in a Bottle.” The theme of fame can be found on tracks including “Famous,” “Famous Lies,” “Famous Excuses,” “Famous Amy,” and “Famous Last Words.”

For the album’s production, Ty enlisted a slew of beatmakers, including Mike WiLL Made-It, DJ Mustard, Skrillex, Mike Dean, James Royo, and more. Dolla even co-produced some of the material himself.

Due Oct. 27, BH3 is the third installment in Ty’s Beach House series, which started with 2014’s Beach House EP.

Beach House 3 Tracklisting

1. “Famous”
2. “Famous Lies”
3. “Love U Better” feat. Lil Wayne & The-Dream
4. “Ex” feat. YG
5. “Famous Excuses”
6. “Droptop In the Rain” feat. Tory Lanez
7. “Don’t Judge Me” feat. Future & Swae Lee
8. “Dawsin’s Breek” feat. Jeremih
9. “Don’t Sleep On Me” feat. Future & 24hrs
10. “Stare” feat. Pharrell & Wiz Khalifa
11. “Famous Friends”
12. “So Am I” feat. Damian Marley & Skrillex
13. “Lil Favorite” feat. MadeinTYO
14. “In Your Phone” feat. Lauren Jauregui
15. “All the Time”
16. “Famous Amy”
17. “Side Effects”
18. “Famous Last Words”
19. “Message In a Bottle”
20. “Nate Howard Intro”