Moneybagg Yo

Moneybagg Yo Reveals 'A Gangsta's Pain' Tracklist

  /  04.21.2021

Moneybagg Yo is ready to share A Gangsta’s Pain.

Ahead of its release on Friday, the Memphis rapper has revealed the tracklist for his fourth full-length album. The 22-track set features appearances from Pharrell, Future, Polo G, Lil Durk, Kaash Paige, BIG30, TripStar, and Jhené Aiko, who guests on “One of Dem Nights.”

“It’s like one of my favorites for sure,” he told Apple Music of the latter. “Every morning I get up or when I’m trying to relax my mind I play Jhené, Summer Walker, and stuff like that…You have to step outside of what you’re doing a lot of times and just get yourself right.”

A Gangsta’s Pain follows last year’s Time Served. “My album is really the soundtrack to this situation,” said Moneybagg. “When you hear this album, it’s going to touch you in different ways, in all different types, like it’s different waves on this album.”

The album has already spawned a series of singles including “GO!” with BIG30, “Hard for the Next” featuring Future, and “Time Today,” which was recently certified gold.

Moneybagg Yo will debut the project during Apple Music’s “First Listen” virtual listening party on Thursday at 8:45 p.m. PT.

A Gangsta’s Pain Tracklist

1. “Memphganistan” feat. Kaash Paige
2. “Just Say Det”
3. “GO!” with BIG30
4. “Wockesha”
5. “Shottas (Lala)”
6. “Hard For The Next” with Future
7. “If Pain Was A Person”
8. “I Believe U” feat. TripStar
9. “Time Today”
10. “Interlude”
11. “Free Promo” feat. Polo G & Lil Durk
12. “Hate It Here”
13. “Love It Here”
14. “Clear Da Air”
15. “Projects”
16. “One of Dem Nights” feat. Jhené Aiko
17. “FR”
18. “Certified Neptunes” feat. Pharrell
19. “Change Da Subject”
20. “Least Ian Lie”
21. “Bipolar Virgo”
22. “A Gangsta’s Pain”


Cardi B Shares Explicit Text Messages with Offset

She responded to a troll with the graphic exchange.

DaBaby Reacts to 'Baby On Baby 2' Low Album Sales

“Not bad for da BlackBalled Baby.”

Cardi B and JT Beef Erupts on Twitter

The City Girl accused Cardi of not having “real talent” during the heated exchange.

Report: Taylor Swift to Drop Unreleased Drake Collaboration Dissing Kanye West and Kim Kardashian

The five-year-old song was recorded amid their infamous feud.
View More

Sponsored Stories