Blue Water Road

Kehlani Reveals 'Blue Water Road' Tracklist

  /  04.11.2022

Kehlani is coming.

As she gears up for her third studio album blue water road later this month, the singer returned to Twitter to share the tracklist.

In addition to the Justin Bieber-assisted single “up at night,” the 13-track set features appearances from Blxst, Jessie Reyez, and Syd, plus Thundercat and Ambré, who appear on the closer, “wondering/wandering.” Executive produced by Pop Wansel, the project also includes the previously-released singles “altar” and “little story.”

Meanwhile, Kehlani can be heard on “Out Loud” off Syd’s new album Broken Hearts Club.

blue water road, which follows 2020’s It Was Good Until It Wasn’t, arrives April 29. See the tracklist below.

Blue Water Road Tracklist

1. “little story”
2. “any given sunday” feat. Blxst
3. “shooter interlude”
4. “wish i never”
5. “up at night” feat. Justin Bieber
6. “get me started” feat. Syd
7. “everything interlude”
8. “more than i should” feat. Jessie Reyez
9. “altar”
10. “melt”
11. “tangerine”
12. “everything”
13. “wondering/wandering” feat. Thundercat and Ambré


Cardi B Seemingly Reacts To Leaked Video Of Kanye West Calling Her A "Plant By The Illuminati"

Cardi B posted a clip of Kanye West praising her during a 2022 interview with ...

Travis Scott And Kylie Jenner Reportedly Finalize Son's Name Change

According to TMZ, Travis Scott and Kylie Jenner finalized their son’s name change to Aire ...

Meek Mill Opens Up About His Relationship With Drake After Their Beef

According to Meek Mill, “We got to a space where we can text each other ...

Billboard Names Top 10 Greatest Rappers of All Time

The list includes Drake, Nicki Minaj, Eminem, JAY-Z, and more.
View More

Sponsored Stories