New Music: Rick Ross f/ T.I. - ‘9 Piece'

  /  12.17.2010

T.I. and Rick Ross

Rick Ross keeps hustlin’ on the super-sized “9 Piece,” the first offering from his mixtape Ashes to Ashes, delivering on Christmas Eve. Produced by Lex Luger, the T.I.-assisted record recaptures the essence of “B.M.F.” “Nine piece, straight eight balls, MJG, bitch I got eight balls,” raps the Teflon Don, before kicking it to the King of the South, who recalls his drug dealing days.

Peep the tracklisting below, featuring Drake, Ne-Yo, Ludacris, and Wiz Khalifa, along with samples from fallen stars Aaliyah and Barry White.

Rick Ross f/ T.I. – “9 Piece”

1. “Intro” (Cashous Clay)
2. “Made Men” feat. Drake (2 Tall Beats)
3. “9 Piece” feat. T.I. (Lex Luger)
4. “John Doe” (Beat Billionaire)
5. “Black Man’s Dream” feat. Ludacris (Boi-1da)
6. “Retrosuperfuture” feat. Wiz Khalifa (Young Fyre)
7. “Play Your Part” feat. Wale, Meek Mill, and Chester French (The Inkredibles)
8. “Ashes to Ashes” feat. KC (Nasty Beat Makers)
9. “Even Deeper” feat. Barry White (Cashous Clay)
10. “She Crazy” feat. Aaliyah and Ne-Yo (Clinton Sparks)
11. “10 Bricks” feat. Birdman (A One)
12. “Aston Martin Music (Remix)” feat. T.I. and Big Sean (J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
13. Bonus: “Another One” – Bugatti Boyz (Lodi Lucci)

[Rap Radar]


Ty Dolla Sign Shares Event Details For His New Album With Kanye West

Ty Dolla Sign posted a screenshot of a text with event details for his new ...

Ty Dolla Sign Unveils Tracklist For Joint Album With Kanye West

Ty Dolla Sign shocked fans on social media by unveiling a handwritten tracklist for his ...

Summer Walker Responds To Lil Meech Saying He's Having A Child: "Different Cousin"

Back in August, Lil Meech responded to Summer Walker’s infidelity accusations by saying he was ...

Nicki Minaj Fans Speculate Whether The Rapper Took Shots At Latto And Megan Thee Stallion On 'Pink Friday 2'

Nicki Minaj’s new LP has stans debating whether the rapper took jabs at her contemporaries: ...
View More

Sponsored Stories