Slime Language

Young Thug Reveals ‘Slime Language’ Cover, Tracklisting

It’s almost Slime time. Just hours before it drops, Young Thug has revealed the cover art and tracklisting for Slime Language.

Boasting 14 tracks, the star-studded project includes appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Baby, Jacquees, Gunna, Tracy T, and more.

Earlier this month, Thugger teased the tape by sending live snakes to various media outlets, and now he’s making it official.

Slime Language arrives Thursday (Aug. 16) in honor of Young Thug’s 27th birthday. See the tracklisting below.

Slime Language Tracklisting

1. “Tsunami”
2. “U Ain’t Slime Enough” feat. Karlae & Duke
3. “Gain Clout”
4. “Oh Yeah” feat. Hidoraah
5. “Audema” feat. Tracy T
6. “Chanel (Go Get It)” feat. Gunna & Lil Baby
7. “Dirty Shoes” feat. Gunna
8. “It’s a Slime” feat. Lil Uzi Vert
9. “Goin Up” feat. Lil Keed
10. “January 1st” feat. Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy
11. “Chains Choking Me” feat. Gunna
12. “STS” feat. Strick
13. “Expensive” feat. Hidoraah & Dolly
14. “Slimed In” feat. Nechie

Slime Language Tracklisting