Pusha T Reveals 'It's Almost Dry' Tracklist

  /  04.19.2022

It’s almost time.

Just four days before dropping his new album It’s Almost Dry, Pusha T has revealed the tracklist. The 12-track set, which Pusha declared the “album of the year,” was produced entirely by Kanye West and Pharrell Williams, and features the single “Diet Coke” plus the JAY-Z and Pharrell-assisted “Neck & Wrist.”

Lil Uzi Vert and Don Toliver team up on “Scrape It Off the Top,” while Kid Cudi guests on the Ye-assisted “Rock N Roll,” which Cudi said would be his final collaboration with Ye. Clipse reunites on the closer “I Pray for You” featuring Pusha’s brother Malice and Labrinth.

It’s Almost Dry arrives four years after the crticially-acclaimed Daytona.

“A Pusha album takes a long time. It takes a long time to put this shit together, but when it comes together, ain’t nothing fu**ing with it,” Pusha told Complex. “We stamping that on everything. I don’t care what they say, how they act. I don’t care how viral they go, none of that. Nothing is fu**ing with it. I’m on some one thousand percent rap superhero shit, man.”

It’s Almost Dry drops Friday. See the tracklist below.

It’s Almost Dry Tracklist

1. “Brambleton”
2. “Let the Smokers Shine the Coupes”
3. “Dreamin of the Past” feat. Ye
4. “Neck & Wrist” feat. JAY-Z and Pharrell Williams
5. “Just So You Remember”
6. “Diet Coke”
7. “Rock N Roll” feat. Ye and Kid Cudi
8. “Call My Bluff”
9. “Scrape It Off the Top” feat. Lil Uzi Vert and Don Toliver
10. “Hear Me Clearly”
11. “Open Air”
12. “I Pray for You” feat. Malice and Labrinth


Meek Mill Urges Fans To Buy Rap Snacks Amid Chris Brown-Ruffles Drama: “[They’re] Black-Owned And Taste Better”

Meek Mill seems to have reacted to Chris Brown’s claims about being pulled from the ...

Usher Reacts To Resurfaced MTV VMAs Performance With Nicki Minaj: "I Shouldn't Have Smacked Her Butt"

When asked about some of his “unhinged moments” onstage, Usher admitted, “I shouldn’t have did ...

Chris Brown Confirms "The 11:11 Tour" Will Commence Summer 2024

Although he didn’t announce supporting acts or dates, Chris Brown revealed “The 11:11 Tour” will ...

GloRilla Makes A Move On Damian Lillard Post-Divorce: "Whoever She Is Can’t Whoop Me"

GloRilla shared a picture of herself and Damian Lillard together with the caption, “Who n**ga ...
View More

Sponsored Stories