Tracklisting: Nicki Minaj – ‘The Pinkprint’

With two weeks until release, Nicki Minaj has revealed the tracklisting for her third album The Pinkprint. The 19-track deluxe edition boasts a star-studded lineup including Beyoncé on the Hit-Boy-produced “Feeling Myself,” Ariana Grande,... Read More


Tracklisting: J. Cole – ‘2014 Forest Hills Drive’

Hot on the heels of his surprise announcement, J. Cole has revealed the tracklisting for his third album 2014 Forest Hills Drive. The follow-up to last year’s Born Sinner features 13 tracks including “January... Read More


Beyoncé Announces ‘Platinum Edition’ Box Set

Get ready for more ‘Yoncé. Nearly one year after releasing her surprise self-titled album, Beyoncé has announced a repackage called BEYONCÉ Platinum Edition Box Set.

'Shady XV'

Eminem Unveils ‘ShadyXV’ Tracklisting

Eminem will celebrate 15 years of Shady Records with the anniversary compilation ShadyXV. Due November 24, the two-disc set features the Detroit rapper and the rest of the Shady crew, with some special guests.... Read More


Tracklisting: Iggy Azalea – ‘Reclassified’

Iggy season continues. Iggy Azalea will cap off her breakthrough year with Reclassified, a re-release of her debut The New Classic. The project boasts five new tracks in addition to seven songs from her... Read More

View More