Mila J
4.23.2017 Music Videos

Video: Mila J – ‘New Crib’

Mila J has a “New Crib.” The singer’s latest self-directed video opens with an artistic shot of Mila with her hair stretched in different directions. From this intimate intro, we watch her pack several... Read More

4.21.2017 Music Videos

Video: Tinashe – ‘Flame’

Let it burn. Tinashe sparks a “Flame” in the explosive video for her latest single. The R&B siren opens the fiery clip in bed with her man, played by model Geron McKinley. Things seem... Read More

View More