Leona Lewis
9.1.2015 Videos

Leona Lewis Covers Kanye West

Leona Lewis has revealed a new side of her persona to the world—she’s a Kanye West fan. “I was quite moved by @kanyewest speech at the VMA’s. In light of this, I would like... Read More

The Weeknd
8.31.2015 Videos

The Weeknd Stars in Apple Music Ad

The Weeknd is earning his endorsements. The “Can’t Feel My Face” crooner stars in a commercial for Apple Music, which aired right after his performance at the VMAs. The two-part ad takes place after... Read More

View More