Chance the Rapper
9.22.2015 News

Chance the Rapper Welcomes Daughter

Chance the Rapper has just become Chance the Father. The Chicago MC has welcomed his first child, a baby girl. Chance posted a photo of his “parent” wristband on Instagram, and included a touching... Read More

Young Thug
9.18.2015 News

Young Thug Talks Kanye West, Donald Trump, & Prison

“I’m a cold-hearted motherfu**er, I don’t give a f**k about people.” With those words, Young Thug introduces himself to France in a sprawling conversation with the French interview series Clique. The conversation starts off... Read More

View More