Rick Ross
6.10.2015 News

Rick Ross Arrested for Marijuana

The Bawse is behind bars. Rick Ross was busted for weed on Wednesday. According to the Atlanta Journal Constitution, the 39-year-old rap mogul was riding in his Bentley in Fayette County, Ga. when cops... Read More

Macklemore and Tricia Davis
6.9.2015 News

Macklemore Welcomes First Child

Congratulations are in order for Macklemore. The “Thrift Shop” rapper and his fiancée Tricia Davis have reportedly welcomed their first child. But the Grammy winner didn’t announce the news himself. Instead, Macklemore’s young neighbor... Read More

6.8.2015 News

Drake Takes the Stage at Apple Music Launch

It’s official. Apple unveiled its new streaming service, Apple Music, during the Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) in San Francisco on Monday. Drake, who is rumored to have inked a $19 million deal with the... Read More

View More